free responsive web templates

2017

Fri 1st Dec Cancelled

Fri 15th Dec L. Regal 1422

2018

Fri 5th Jan Cancelled

Fri 19th Jan L. St Andrew 465

Fri 2nd Feb L. Scotia 178

Fri 16th Feb L.Southern Cross 1243

Fri 2nd Mar Provincial Visitation

Fri 16th Mar L.Ruchill 1436

Fri 6th Apr L.The Glasgow Star 219

Fri 20th Apr Wardens Degree



2018

Fri 4th May L.Erskine 1566

Fri 18th May L.Salfire 1505

Fri 1st June Cancelled

Fri 15th June Cancelled

         RECESS

Fri 7th Sept L.Glasgow at Glasgow 441

Fri 21st Sept Cancelled

Fri 5th Oct Nominations & Elections AGM

Fri 19th Oct L. Alexandra 1282

Fri 2nd Nov Reigning Masters

Fri 16th Nov Installation