2021/22 Syllabus

Our meeting have resumed.  However, the Provincial Grand Lodge of Glasgow, has issued guidelines in - line with the Scottish Government.  We shall be following our normal syllabus.  These are subject to change.

Fri 15th Oct - Business Meeting
Fri 6th Nov -  TBC
Fri 19th Nov - TBC
Fri 3rd Dec - Cancelled
Fri 17th Dec - Cancelled

2022
Fri 7th Jan - Cancelled
Fri 21st Jan -   Business Meeting
Fri 4th Feb - Lodge Scotia 178 TBC
Fri 18th Feb - Lodge Athole 413 TBC
Fri 4th Mar - PGLG Visitation
Fri 18th Mar - Lodge Ruchill 1436 TBC
Fri 1st Apr - Lodge The Glasgow Star 219 TBC
Fri 15th Apr - Reigning Masters Degree TBC
Fri 6th May - Lodge Salfire 1505 TBC
Fri 20th May - The Lodge of Erskine 1566 TBC
Fri 3rd June - Cancelled
Fri 17th June - Cancelled.